About us
About us

Innovation
Sharing Future

Chengdu Mikevis New Energy-saving Material co.,LTD. is a company devoted to the research and development of PA66GF25 thermal barrier strips and plastic injection parts with many years of experience.Founded in 2012, the company covers an area of more than 30,000 square meters, with an annual capacityof 200 million meters for nylon thermal barrier strips and 100 million sets for plastic injection parts.
The nylon thermal barrier strips produced by our company are certified by the national special inspection organization. All the products are far beyond the JGT/174-2014 industry standard and the GB/T23615.1-2017 national standard. Tensile strength and dimensional accuracy have reached the international advanced level.
"Customer first, quality first" is our permanent commitment. We believe that perfect service is as important as sales. With excellent product quality and good reputation, customer satisfaction is our company's consistent service aim. In accordance with the principle of honesty, mutual benefit and win-win cooperation, a long-term and effective mode of cooperation with hard working customers is established,and a common development is made to contribute to the development of energy conservation and environmental protection .

<< < 1 > >>
Total:4 Page 1 / 1
Load More

关于我们
About us

创新·共享未来

Innovation · Sharing Future

  成都麦克维斯节能新材料有限公司是一家致力于PA66GF25隔热条与塑料注塑件的研发与生产并有多年经验的公司。公司成立于2012年,占地面积30000多平方米,现有尼龙隔热条年产能力2亿米,塑料注塑件年产能力1亿套。
  本公司生产的尼龙隔热条经国家专业检测机构认证,产品各项指标都远超JGT/174-2014行业标 准和GB/T23615.1-2017国家标准要求,抗拉伸强度与尺寸精度均达到国际先进水平。
  “顾客至上、质量第一”是我们永久的承诺,我们认为完善的服务同销售一样重要。以卓越的产品质量和良好的信誉,使客户满意是我们公司的一贯服务宗旨。本着诚信为本、互惠互利、多方共赢的经营理念与新老客户建立长期有效的合作方式,共同进步发展,为促进建筑节能环保事业的发展而做出贡献。

首页 上一页 1 下一页 尾页
共4记录 第1页 / 共1页
加载更多